Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 -- Writing Lab

Every Tuesday afternoon I supervise the campus Writing Lab for two hours. So that is what I was doing today. This is one of the few crummy photos I captured today. Tuesdays are my very long day. I teach two classes in the morning 8:15-10:20 and 10:30-12:35. I have a lunch break (till 2:00, if I don’t have a meeting to attend from 12:50-1:50 which is technically "college hour" for student clubs and many committee meetings). Then I walk across the campus to the Writing Lab. When 4:00 o’clock arrives I am most glad to get back to my office to sort my materials for my Thursday morning classes and then I head for home. That is exactly what I did today.
 
Good night from Southern California,
   
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.