"MARY, MARY, QUITE CONTRARY, HOW DOES YOUR GARDEN"

Grow!!  This is one of the window boxes on the front of our house and I am really pleased the way these Violas have continued flowering through all the bad weather.

Frustrating day - no nearer getting any information regarding the sale of the house.  I suspect they are playing for time, hoping we will accept their lower offer.  They don't know me!!!

Glad its Thursday night.  No work tomorrow so I can concentrate on what I need to do.  Spent most of this afternoon creating my Pearly Queen hat covered with white feathers and pearls.

Tonight we had another rehearsal.  We did the opening number so many times I could have screamed.

Thankyou for all the kind comments on yesterday's river blip.  I wish you all a peaceful good nights sleep and good weather for tomorrow.  xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.