It's behind you!!

What a glorious sunny day, the light was perfect for photographs....

I took my camera when I went to Bents for a cuppa and a good old catch up with Sian.....but I didn't take any pics. I took my camera in the garden whilst I sat out and read...but I didn't take any pics. I took my camera when I met up with the coven this afternoon...but I didn't take any pics.
I took my camera as I drove around looking for a good spot to get the wonderful sunset...but I didn't take any pics.....sigh.

I decided to have another play with long exposures again. As I'd bought some lime and lavender chocolate at Bents (sounds strange, but tastes absolutely gorgeous) I thought a pic of my head with the chocolate seemingly inside it...very fitting as I'm craving sweet things at the moment. Well, I tried but the pics were rubbish. Okay, time for plan B....me with the devil on one shoulder and an angel on the other. Now these turned out reasonably well, but when I looked I had the devil on my right shoulder and it should have been on my left...doh! Plan C......

....I had no plan C. But, you never know what lurks behind you in the darkness........................................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.