I try to be good.....

...but the Devil is always whispering in my ear!

I worked this morning and we had a laugh. Whilst discussing the musical, Grease, I said I liked the song It's Raining on Prom Night, but the girls wouldn't believe me that it was in the film. They said I was making it up. I even got customers involved and worst of all they made me sing it. I eventually googled it and played the song...."Oh, that one, why didn't you say you meant that one." It is hard being perfect...I thought I was wrong once, but I was mistaken....he he he he if only.

I spent the afternoon experimenting with long exposures again. Don't feel obliged to comment as you are probably sick of seeing pics of my ugly mug. I'm just trying different ideas for a little project I'm working on. 

An alternate view here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.