Mr. Bo

He's back.
Mr. Bo has taken to going off for a few days. We haven't a clue where he goes. Wherever it is I think he's being spoilt...he's getting very big. when he first started going off I was really worried about him but now I'm fine with it. But he doesn't do a good job in the garden like my Dolly did. We now have a big fat rat we need to get rid of. Dolly would have had it ages ago. One draw back to living next to the river.
Such a beautiful day. I had to go to lifesaving training today as I'm away for the Wednesday one that's been put on. It was over very quickly and to be honest I prefered going today than using up an evening.
Home and straight into town. I had the usual pre holiday bits and bobs to do. I also met up with my wonderful friend Julie.
We had a late lunch and sat and chatted for ages. We left Zizzies and drove to our local as we still had more chat to do. I finally got home after 21.00. Not a bad day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.