My journey in Pictures

By Ella

Walk in her shoes - Walk 6

Trewennack Circular
Today was always going to be a difficult day, working all day at the school, then trying to fit in my walk when i finished. So a slight change of plan to avoid walking the coast path in the dark saw me walking a circular walk around the hamlet of Trewennack.

This is such a worthy cause and with it also being 'Children in Need' day today, I am hoping my total raised will go over the £200 mark which will mean i will have doubled my target.
Tomorrow is not only my last walk of the challenge, but also my birthday - please if you have't given yet please thinking about donating even a very small amount adds up. so if you know me, or if you think I have done a good job in walking an extra 5 miles a day to support this charity.... please give..
Walk in her Shoes - Giving Page

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.