How tired?

Too tired to lay down to sleep. Mr Storm fell asleep sitting up after our walk round Hampden Park, Eastbourne. I was surprised that the daffodils and crocuses are not in full bloom like they are in Hailsham. Hampden Park has a spectacular display of daffodils so I shall leave it a week or so then go back to capture their glory.

I've been so cheerful I'm in danger of annoying myself getting all excited at the prospect of a week with Colin. I entertained myself by cleaning the house so there's not much to do when he's here :)

The rumours regarding blip's future are worrying. I sincerely hope blip continues as it has introduced me to great friends and inspiring photography. My contact details for email, Facebook and Flickr are on my profile if anyone would like to make a connection.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.