Dog on a Wall

Well it's been a day of rain, some wind and more rain and again rain! It's never stopped all day long!

I stayed in bed a little longer with the wet day and then finally got up and ready for work.  It's been a fairly busy day in the museum with small cruise liner in and plenty of locals wanting to get out of the rain.  I also have been busy setting up for an event on tomorrow, even though it's my day off :)
With the wet evening, think I'll try my best to get out with Sammy but mainly keep my feet up for the night :)

I managed a small walk at lunchtime but not far!  I was coming down King Haakon Street and this poor dog was peeping out at me over the wall, then I realised he was talking shelter from the rain by sitting under the bushes :)  A right friendly boy and don't think he's a stray, just out in the garden :)  He did pull a few puppy eye looks at me :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.