Tuesday Lunchtime

It's been a fine enough day, some sunny spells too. 

I've had a busy day in the office at the museum.  The boss is happy with some recent photos I've been snapping, that's a fine bonus   I've also been working on a photo display for the museum and should go up tomorrow.  Mam and niece Elise are popping by this evening and heading out walkies with Sammy.  Off to work in the pub again tonight. 

Met my sister Julie and mam at lunchtime, they both enjoyed seeing each other on the telly last night, then me and mam headed to Peerie Shop Café for lunch.  We met my sister in law Ruth and niece Lena, they too were on the telly.  We had a great lunch and love the old Shetland saying on the wall above them.  Taken inside the Peerie Shop Café, Lerwick. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.