Munroist4113

By Munroist4113

Cloudy day

I'm back blipping as the wifi was gone for 24 hours. My French was not up to explaining to Monsieur that the router might need re-setting, so I put the instructions on joining his wifi to French. We got it sorted and it is on again. I hate feeling out-of-touch!

The cloud was low and I have eyesight problems so did not cope well in the poor light. however I was ok till the cloud got so thick I could not see Mr C or the piste markers which I don't like. After a wee falling over incident (you don't know when you have actually stopped when you can't see anything) I got going and found him waiting, worried I'd headed off down a nearby horrid red. Luckily I hadn't even seen it.

I enjoy this ski malarkey really, once I get a bit of confidence back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.