And for my next trick!!

I will restore the contents of the suitcases in to wearable clothes!!


Our upgraded flight was for real. It wasn’t until I was in one of those seats that transforms into a flatbed that I could believe our luck. I struggled to stay awake for dinner (at 1am Hong Kong time which translates into 6pm GMT) and awoke to the smell of breakfast at 3am GMT. We landed at 5 and were home before 9am. 

An excellent service, which would make all travelling so much more pleasurable, (especially on 12.+ hr night flights)!! But B says “no way sunshine”!!

I emptied all the washing onto the kitchen floor and the plan was to get as much washed as possible today. I almost succeeded, but we had to do some food shopping during the afternoon. I wandered round the store like someone who is tipsy!!

So pleased to be in bed by 10pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.