Just the Withers......

By JaneW

It's all too much ...

It's 9.30pm the kids are in bed and so is Tits McGee and me !!! (That rhymes ) ..
Up and out ....
St Michaels mount ... Wait until the causeway is submerged before we walk back as its all part of the fun ... We always wear our wellies ... (Blip taken at St Michaels mount )plus I like to pretend being washed away is my daily near death experience ...
Off to lands end .... Hot dogs,doughnuts and hot chocolate .. No deaths from being blown over the rocks ...
Off to St Ives .... Shopping .. I purchased some local art work ...
Fish and chips at the harbour ..
No deaths from falling from the sea wall...
I can't type anything else as I am almost weeping with exhaustion ...

Happy anniversary to my long suffering husband Mr W ...
We don't even do cards on our anniversary as we find them pointless as we KNOW when we got married and I really don't need a bloody card stuck on the shelf .. A waste of paper and a waste of money .Plus I love him everyday so he really only needs that ;-)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.