Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Baywatch UK style ??

Fully wetsuited up and slightly blue ?
Last night I fell asleep very early but this resulted in me waking up at 4am ... When I awoke I found Tits McGee also awake and playing panda pops as she too awoke and could not get back to sleep .. I also noted Joss asleep on the sofa .. It was because he had felt sick in the night and lay down by his mum ... I think his feeling sick was due to the fact he ate his body weight in sweets (candy) before bed.He seemed fine today as has continued to eat .
Tits and I are sharing a double sofa bed which has a dip in the middle .. It's just easier to accept that we are going to roll together than to cling on to the side of the bed .... I think all the other caravaners have decided we are partners and we've had basting pipette babies .... Fine by me ... Heeeeheeeeeeee
Fistral beach for a few hours today .. Eve and flora made use of the wetsuits ( Eve in blip) and then they came back to the caravan site and went swimming at the leisure park for three hours .. They were very shrunken looking by tea time ...
Home tomorrow .....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.