Just the Withers......

By JaneW

The very serious business of a new bicycle ..

Today Jakes mum ( my eldest daughter) met me in one of our local stores to see if we could get a reasonable priced bicycle for Jake ... we found one and it was built for us the same afternoon.I collected jake from nursery and we went to collect it ... He was at first really peed off that I would 1.not let him cycle down the stairs and 2.not let him run some woman over in front of the shop ...little pest .

Busy day for mum and I ... Went to see Max and Milly .. Sorted them out got slobbered on ( I don't mind I just have to keep changing my trousers) then this evening met Tits,Wiggy and the Munchkin (Billy's owner who is very short) for a dog walk .. This time of year is great as we can still go romping up the hills until 8pm .... There were some youths misbehaving up there ... I think we may have scared them.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.