Spring Cleaning

It was a lovely bright morning with a patchy blue sky but clouded over at lunchtime.  It has remained dry for the day and then the sun came back out again in the afternoon but been breezy :)

It's been a busy day in the museum for me.  I've been in the office today but I've had plenty of folk coming in with info of unknown people in my exhibition :)  The names are gathering fast now and really making a difference to each photo :) 
After work I went for a run down through the south end but it was still cloudy, then got home to Cunningsburgh and glorious sunshine :)
I've been working in the pub this evening.  Fairly busy but not too rushed off my feet :)
Walkies with Sammy before putting my feet up for the night :)

With the fine day, these men are taking advantage of the weather and making a start to spring cleaning their holiday cottages :)  My granny Lorna was born in one of the abandoned houses to the right, not sure which one, I must ask her again :)  Taken along the Tow Road, Cunningsburgh :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.