Little ray of sunshine

I've not seen this little fella for a few weeks due to my sister being a pain in the arse, so it was lovely spending a bit of time with him tonight.

My sister is ok, her bump is growing nicely. It's a tidy little bump this time, she seems to be carrying all at the front, I'm not sure of this is the norm for baby girls?

Theo was full of beans as always, we played high fives and 1,2,3, go (which is him jumping off various things and me catching him and twirling him round).

He started getting tired, and took hold of my hand, which my sister said was for me to put him to bed. However, instead of going to his room, he took me to mummy & daddy's room so he could bounce on the bed!

He did eventually get ready for bed, though not a fan of having his teeth brushed!

Today's blip is of Theo enjoying his favourite beefy crisps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.