DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Easy like Sunday morning

I keep missing this little fella when I go to my Sister's house; he's either in bed or playing out with Grandma.

So today I decided to visit him at Grandma's house and see what they get up to!

They'd been swimming this morning and Mum said even though he's only been a few times, he's getting really confident in the water now. That should make things easier for my Sister when they go on holiday in a couple of weeks time.

He was asleep when we arrived, but was happy to see us when he woke up. Of course I had a pize egg in my bag; that's always the first port of call before I'm even considered for a kiss and cuddle.

As it was a nice day, we sat outside for a little while, watching Theo water the plants weeds. He then decided he wanted the 'lella', so Mum had to get the parasol out for him. He looked so pleased with himself chilling out on the patio.

He and Mum have such a good time together, he's going to miss her for the next 3 weeks as she goes on holiday this coming Friday and as she returns home, they go on their holiday. I think she will miss him just as much :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.