Completely s..mitten!

or....glove love!!

Don't look...I mean it, stop it, look away...now! Stop.....don't look at me like that. It's not my fault, I've not done anything wrong...aww go away....go!!

I'm not going to feel guilty, I'm not...you can't make me. I'm not in a pair anymore, I'm a free agent, I can do what I like...take that look off your face, it's true. I'm the one who was dropped...I'm the one who was left. I mean look at me....I'm wet through. Three days I lay on the floor, nobody came searching for me. So...I can do what I like. Go away!.

Flippin' heck, will you just leave me alone. Okay...I was cold, I was lonely and you can't blame me really can you. To tell you the truth I never could resist a bit of lace. We are both single, we're not breaking any law. We're both single.....we can do what we like...so just clear off....yes, go on....clear off. I'll love any glove I want .....now shove off!


....the continuing saga of the life and loves of lost gloves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.