The Bar....

...that comes to you!

I had a swim and a jacuzzle this morning. My sis was due in the afternoon so I had a clean around...which was a shock to the system I have to say! I wish I was more domesticated but hey some of us are just born to be wild ha ha ha.

I whizzed down to the Quays to see if there were any photos waiting to be taken. There was a food and garden festival on but it didn't really inspire me much and the wind was blowing a hooley so I had a quick walk round and then headed home. It was a good job I did get home when I did as Rach arrived soon after.

We went on a trip down memory lane and had a drive round some old haunts from our childhood which was great fun. We then went to Albert's and had a lovely meal. It is great to have her here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.