James Craig Walk

This had been my intended target on Saturday until I found an easier Cigs to take without having to leave the beer for too long.

But as I was in the office today, I had a mini roam around Calton Road, Jacob's Ladder, Calton Hill, Omni Centre before nabbing this and running for the office.

I had arranged to go for a post work drink at the Chanter and hoped we might pass something Cigsy on the Cowgate, but then Gap / Princes St / baby Kieran outfit loomed large, so....

Black paint, undated, capitals with a ridiculously swirly flourish on the S. Double underline (a good effort considering the space available...!)

He was playing it cool, all nonchalantly dismissive, hands in pockets, shoulders shruggin and vague, she was much keener, toe scraping the ground, all coy and eager but not wishing to appear so.... I didn't have time to wait and see what developed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.