Hair Flat Iron

My vanity. My hair. And that's it! Just because I was not able to go home to the Philippines last December, I have not had the chance to go to the salon and have my hair "rebonded". Surprising enough, people here dont even know what hair rebonding is. Is it just an Asian thing? Searched online and I could have gone to London and spent a couple hundred pounds for hair treatment but I just dont have that much money. Gosh, why are salon services extremely expensive here?! They are practically charging 5 times the regular price of hair rebonding compared to the Philippines. So recently my hair has been all over the place. And of course as you might guess, i dont like one bit of it. But thank the heavens for technology and scientists who have discovered how to break bonds of the natural curvature of hair to make it as straight as you want it to be. In short, thank heavens for Hair flat iron. Just bought mine from Amazon for 18GBP (a price drop from 25GBP). It arrived yesterday and I am so happy that it does the job! I just dont know how long i can keep up having to straighten my hair all of the time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.