Behind the door

Someone decided to knock down the wall instead of knocking at the door... :)

I woke up fairly early this morning considering I was back at home at around 3.00am, party animal me! Haha! Yes, last night I just wanted to go for a couple of drinks but I ended up clubbing with my working colleages. They have this thing called "Magic Nostalgic" every last Saturday of the month at the Electric Circus club in Edinburgh, where there's a wheel on stage with different types of music which is turned round by someone from the crowd every half an hour. Then, the club plays the type of music where the wheel stops for half an hour. It was lots of fun and I had a great time. Feeling it a little bit today though... :)

I spent most of my day cleaning the flat and then I went to Leith links for a walk and a bit of fresh air. What I got was a bit of freezing wind and it started raining as well (it was more sleet than rain though), so my walk was rather short. That's when I took this picture.

It's gonna be early bed for me today as I have to get up early for work tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars. I hope you all had an enjoyable weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.