Aperture on Life

By SheenaghMclaren

Beautiful Blues

The best of the Bluebells in this area will be seen over the next couple of weeks.  The dogs love them.  

James has a number of trees to log up on the shoot land he looks after so I joined him for a ramble and to help load the truck with next years supply for the fire. 
It's private land so the woodland floor doesn't suffer from public access and is thick with strong flowers. The dogs are free to run riot without causing damage.  Over the next couple of weeks I will be blipping more of the Bluebells so I've decided to go with this photo of Floyd, leaping over a fallen tree somewhere in the middle of the wood.  

With the long days, I've so much to do in the garden that I've barely had time to come indoors to look at the computer lately. I do have a look at your journals during quiet times at work but my phone refuses to let me leave comments. I'm so behind and feeling terribly guilty again! Thank you all for your appreciation. It should rain sometime this week and that will give me a chance to reciprocate... or clean the house. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.