Middle Meadow Walk

A day doing something different. Election prep at Morrison Street as a gentle escape from normality.  Two more days next week, too!

Anyway, I was released just after 4 (but with a credit for full hours for the day!) and went to hunt down Cigs - I was going to follow up some tips from rjevans6 in Marchmont / Sciennes.  I found some, too. Three (new to me) in fact. He's definitely getting his Cigspotter scout badge.

But as I came across the Meadows to meet for a quick drink before hitting the allotment and this bin one stopped me. No sooner had I stopped than a girl shot into the shot on a onewheel. I chatted to her dad said it was about half the price of my borrowed electric assisted trike of last weekend - this is probably more fun, but the trike would be way more use.... Until they make hoverboards, I'm sticking with the bike.....

White pen on black bin; capitals, triple stripe above. No date but prob 14.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.