at home with an Ivysaurus

By MoGrant

My bicicul!

Ivy 'sings' - one of her current favorites is queens bicycle races, which involves her screwing up her face and shouting 'my bicicul!' at the top of her voice.

We had a restless night with ivy - after she was sick I found out that there's novo virus going round the village - so Euan and I were both on edge about getting sick ourselves. Ivy woke a few times, but wasn't sick again (and neither we're we)

She was quite chirpy again come morning, the first thing she did when she and I came downstairs was point out that poppy dolly was naked (her dino outfit got a bit vomit splashed) and insist that poppy dolly have pajamas put on - so we dressed poppy dolly then had toast.

In the afternoon though, she took a huge 3.5hour nap flopped on me in my bed. She kept waking up, then flopping down and going back to sleep - so she was clearly still a little under the weather

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.