FauxPunk

By FauxPunk

The Great British Summer

We're invited round to our friends' tomorrow.... for a Jubilee Street Party. Typical eh?

Anyway, today was Hellish at work. A bit understaffed, but the guys that were in made things pretty easy for me to be fair... just bloody busy.

Straight to gym after work, had a good work-out and then Steam Room, Sauna & Jacuzzi. Can anybody tell me the point of the first two? We never last more than 5 minutes in either :-/ Do enjoy the jacuzzi though.

Mathew cooked a grand dinner: Chicken stuffed with cheese & spring onions, wrapped in bacon. Servied with mashed potato, broccoli and asparagus. Plates piled high like mountains, very tasty. That (with some more cheese) and a wispa took me right up to my fatclub allowance for the day... something tells me tomorrow will be a diet-buster, though!

Oh, and look... two blips in a row, eh? Just like old times ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.