Revision - Day 7

Thank you very much for all your recent encouraging comments - they've certainly been a lovely, much-needed confidence-boost! It's going pretty well - I think - but I still have to start tackling some actual questions soon.

Just about to backblip the past few days - my son is at a Beavers 'Jubilee Day Camp' and my husband and daughter are watching a DVD and think I'm in here studying (which I am) but I need a break! I'm going to have the night off tonight so hopefully I can catch up a bit with you all (pleeeeeeeze don't make lots of nice comments on mine because I will feel even more guilty, ha, ha!).

Meanwhile, on the way back from horseriding this morning we did a right royal double-take when we saw Her Maj waiting at a bus stop!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.