Cigs

By Cigs

New Street

AAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRGGGGHHHHHHH!!!!

Ok

Let me explain. My 3 day week consisted of Wednesday in the office doing my normal job (maybe usual job, cos my job is not normal...)

As I swung into the underground car park on me bike, I clocked this. It wasn't there last week when I was in.

But wait.... I drove up here on Sunday, specifically to see if anyone was tagging (there are quite often people with spray cans here on a weekend)

And sure enough, there was a bunch of guys at the bottom of the street but they were too colourful to be Cigs and then another lot of 4 about 2/3 of the way up and I too dismissed them as too colourful. So when I turn to work and find this??? I could have kicked myself. Why didn't I stop? I had the kids / they were using colours / I'm an arse.

So yeah, looks like Cigs, Deli, Dime and Keft all collaborated on this one, dated 15 (I can vouch for this) Mostly blue infill with some yellow in the top half of the s; white outline, black shading to give a 3-D effect.

If only.... IF ONLY....! Gah....

The toasters next to it are awesome, BTW...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.