Woolies

A good word for the weather at present. Good idea to put them on as the leaves and temperatures fall.

I have mixed relationships with Woolies and The Boss keeps me at arms length plus a bit and anchored firmly to a lead to be on the safe side. 

The Boss loaded me and his camera and his boots and his stick (walking not throwing) into Suzz this morning and after a battle with a head movie ( that’s a movie taken with a camera on your head NOT a movie about your head which would be pretty boring) that MFP (not allowed to bark his name) had produced for The Bossess to watch while stationary biking, (hey is this sentence is getting a bit long?) we headed off into dubious weather and found more dubious wethers asyoudo and…and…well thats it I think.
Needless to say no actual stick throwing or boot putting on occurred as the rain was plainly pouring on it, the plain and the hills and all the other bits including The Bossess head when he at one time headed off to get an emergency Hot Choc for him and a pat on the head for me. There was also some awful bit of eatable with white chocolate and cranberries that he said would not have been good for me at all.

SO NICE of you to flood my Personal Secretary with meeting requests.
I (or she) will be in touch once I have dealt with all the mail from shampoo and wig manufacturers.
Oh and BIG is really BIG
T    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.