Plus ça change...

By SooB

The importance of being earnest

One of those busy-doing-nothing-much days today. Lovely visit with a friend this morning, who I haven't seen for a chat for ages. Then a long pointless trip to Edinburgh to try and find a crash course book in Scottish litigation. Turns out there is no such book. So instead I have a huge pile of books to trawl through and hopefully find something in each that can help this David fight the Goliath law firm that's trying to rip us off.

It's just all so frustrating, I know we're in the right, but if I make any mistakes, we could lose so much. No pressure then...

The picture is at Longniddry Bents - my usual evening stop off point whenever I need to just look at water and sky and remember what's really important.

Blip, obviously.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.