Simply Me

By Suze981

How do you like them apples?

Took the long run route to work this morning and spotted this lovely colourful wall at the side of Leith Links. There was a fantastic bird to the right of the apples but I couldn't get a good shot. I could have climbed a fence, but I didn't!

Today has been a good day - lots of things that have been niggling at work managed to click miraculously into place! Hurrah!

In other news, I'm off to see an amateur dramatics production of Oliver tonight at the Brunton Theatre in Musselburgh. I'll do anything to sing along to a musical (see what I did there?). Here is my review - http://alledinburghtheatre.com/oliver-encore-2015-review/

Running mileage (15 March - 15 March)
Today's run: 5.5 miles
Total mileage: 59 miles

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.