The Photo Shoot

There are only so many days after I emerge from the Dog Oasis looking like I am ready for a dog exhibition somewhere (which I am not) that one can benefit from the grooming to get nice portrait shots. Says mum. It is nearly already too late this time, but we had a go at it, and I am happy with the result. The extra is my personal favourite, because I don't have the sun in my eyes.

My very good friend B came by. It is amazing to have a friend who doesn't only give me nice stuff when I visit her, but brings great treats especially and exprès for me every time she visits us. Shrimps, a small bowl full of them, and ham. Very yummy.

We keep working on our dog dancing routine, because tomorrow is the last lesson of the beginner's course. We hope there will be another course?... Anyway, I invented a trick all by myself, hopefully I will be able to blip it so I won't tell you what it is :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.