............and the winner is............

I know some of you think I'm crazy for going fishing.............I know some of you wonder what the point is.............I know some of you wonder why I rarely win matches................

Presentation Evening tonight.............my trophy............Specimen fish 2014.......the award for "best" fish (in terms of weight compared to the record) caught on our waters..plus three of the individual trophies for Specimen.

I won this for the first time in 2004............then again in 2008, 2009,2010 and 2011................and 2014..........six times!. The white crystal is for 2008.........the red for 2011 and the blue for 2014........Charlie has one of the white ones as her "big diamond"..........and the others are really ugly trophies.

A happy bunny tonight.

Das vidanya moy padruga

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.