littlesedz

By littlesedz

8-12 month health check.

This morning I woke up at Grandmas, and Mummy got up with me and gave me my breakfast.
I went for my normal morning nap and then woke up as Daddy was getting ready for work. He sent this picture to Mummy (even though she was only downstairs!) to show her that I was awake!
Grandma took me and Mummy for my 8-12 month health check this afternoon. It was a waste of time!! But I did get some more books and another toothbrush so not all bad.
We nipped to marks and Spencer's afterwards, only planning to get a meal deal for Grandma and Grandad's tea. They didn't have anything good to eat, but we did end up coming home with a page boy suit for me for Mummy and Daddy's wedding next year, and having popped into Sainsbury's, we got 3 bridesmaids dresses for Ava, Sophie and Hollie too!! (Although grandma still didn't get her meal deal!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.