littlesedz

By littlesedz

Long long day!!

I woke up at 6.20 this morning... after being awake lots in the night at grandma and grandads house. Mummy got up with me and when grandma got up we went for a walk with poppy. We went to see the goats, then I got very tired and grumpy and it took forever to walk home. I cheered up abit when I got to hold poppy's lead though. After a nap, some lunch and a lazy afternoon, Mummy and daddy brought me home. This evening (when I'd normally be getting ready for bed!) Me and mummy got ready and went to nats belated 30th birthday party. I danced and danced and ran around after balloons with sophie and hollie, and had a brilliant time. I didn't want to come home!! Mummy finally managed to get me into my pj's and I ran off to the dance floor again! Home at 10pm, demanded that daddy get me some milk and currently still running around celebrating the England rugby team winning the 6 nations with a grand slam!
Mummy is hoping for a lie in tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.