CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Eye, Eye captain (sorry, very predictable!)

So, I woke up today with another poorly eye!  Took myself off to the chemist…. thought I would try a photo of my eye….not sure this works or not.....I will let you decide....it could be creepy / grotesque.  Reflection is of my downstairs toilet window; yes I was in the loo when I took this (but not on the loo).  My eye is this red, if not more so.  It hurts, but hey, worse things in life than a sore eye again.
Lots very wrong with this image….reflection / my camera reflection in iris, but I want to learn, so please do critique my image and give feedback on how to make it a better image  i.e to remove reflections.
Made another random dish for dinner tonight….Seabass and Saffron….the jury says it was a bit bland!  I think I know how to make it less bland.
 
Happy Wednesday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.