CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

I Heart Cheese


This is a desperate blip but I am thankful to Waitrose for selling heart cheese! Busy busy day back at work, home now and cheese will feature tonight in dinner.

Apparently British Airways have given me a gift.....a cold!!! Yes, I have a cold and I'm not impressed!! Tissues, painkillers and Vicks rub are my new best friends today! I hate colds, they are inconvenient things and yes sadly I have shared my germs at the office, well let's face it, why should I be the only one to suffer?! ;)

The bug has 8 hours to go somewhere else, I have a run planned in the morning!

Clearly I'm allergic to air travel but thank goodness I'm not as sick as I was from my NYC trip!!

Happy Tuesday everyone x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.