Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Wotizzit..

.. I'm guessing not a bee, maybe a drone fly?

If I have time I'll look it up later and inform.
(Which is, I have to smile, assuming anyone apart from myself even cares!).
I could have given you another harlequin ladybird, different from yesterday's one. Or a carpet bug (on a blossom, not in the carpet).

Sigh... Like buses they are, these blips.
None for days and then three come at once.

As for other matters...
Can you overdose on leftover birthday cake?

And, I'm nursing a stiff neck, having fallen asleep listening to something and wearing headphones. (You can't lie on your side, they dig in. You can't lie on your back, they slide up. A kind of 'pillow-perch' has to be arranged.
Is it me?).

Soon Friday ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.