A Singer and my Supper

You know Blip times are tough when I start taking pictures of my scalloped potatoes. This was right before I added the cream of mushroom soup to them.

As I was slicing and dicing, the robins were splishing and splashing. At least in my birdbath, no bird gets unto bathing quite like the robin. To say they are enthusiastic would be putting it mildly.

On the wedding front, Merrick is even worse (sick) than he was yesterday, and we're scheduled to leave at 9 a.m. tomorrow. I don't know what we'll do. Hopefully, all the rest of us won't catch it.

Two things. 1.With all the things going on this weekend, I may be out of touch...computer-wise. 2. The potatoes were delicious, and I fed my neighbor and her son, too.

I would gladly shoot a pretty rainbow,
or a painting I did that looked like Van Gogh.
I would even shoot Bridget Bardot...
but instead...I get...a raw potato.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.