Lali's World

By Lali

My mum and my nephew

In the morning I decided against going to the beach because I still had the redness of the allergic reaction, so I went out with my sister to take photos instead. I spent the rest of my day with my family and getting my luggage ready.

In the evening I watched the Barça vs. Juventus game with my family. Happiness, cheers and all smiles around when Barça won. I thought they deserved to win. They did really well! Very proud! :)

You could hear the noise in the street. The shouts, singing, cheers and fireworks! A big celebration was taking place in Barcelona, as this was a very important win!

Went to bed early as I had to get up early in the morning to go to the airport. It took me a while to get to sleep though because of the noise outside, and my parents live in a rather quiet area!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.