Lali's World

By Lali

Fragile and confused

This morning I found this fragile and confused little thing inside the distillery's visitor centre building, through the back door. How it managed to get in there, though, I'm not too sure.... The poor thing seemed to have been somehow trapped in one of the staff toilets, as there was a bird poo trail in there. When I found it, it was completely still, not moving at all, it looked even a bit scared. So, I opened the window, picked it up and put it outside. It felt so fragile... Once outside, it stayed there without moving for quite a while. When we went to check later on, though, it had disappeared already. We guessed the little bird might have been slightly confused in its new environment... it didn't seem to have been hurt in any way, or at least I hope so...

This morning my internet was still not working and my day didn't get any better after that, but I managed to get through it ok. 

Just relaxing this evening...

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.