Wandering wisteria

Firstly, thanks for all your birthday wishes for yesterday, such a lovely lot you are :-)
We had a thoroughly enjoyable evening out......didn't get back home until early afternoon today! You'll be pleased to know, I did paint my nails........a vivid dark red too ;-)

It's still too windy for my liking in the garden, good job weve tied up most things!

I love June, as most flowers are in full bloom in our garden..........our wisteria is probably the best it's been this year, so i had a wander beneath it and took this shot from below it! It smells wonderful too!

Feeling a bit tired after a late ish night last night, so I think it will be early to bed for us tonight ;-)

Another year older, another year wiser, maybe we will win the quiz this week haha!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.