Doggie play date

My cousin and fellow blipper Pam (pzap62) was staying overnight around the corner at my sister Robyn's house.  They both attended their 35th High School reunion last night.  They decided to take a walk with their dogs over to my house and have a little doggie play date. 
Dillon was so excited he was acting like he did when he was just a little puppy.  Everyone got along pretty well.  My sister's dog, Mac, wasn't as interested in playing with Dillon as Dillon was in playing with Mac but it worked out okay. 
It was very hard to get a shot of all three dogs looking in the same direction so this is the best I had but as least you can see how much bigger Dillon is than the other two. 
We had such a beautiful day today.  Sunny and nice.  It's supposed to get much warmer as the week goes on. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.