When ya gotta go, ya gotta go!

Walking around the reservoir is about 5 miles.  When you go to lunch before you walk and drink ice coffee and water, nature calls eventually.  They have these Porta Potty's throughout the park but I would never consider using them before.  I get grossed out easily. 
Well I had no choice this time.  My bladder was going to burst if I didn't go.  I handed my sister my phone to prevent accidently dropping it and I took a deep breath before going in.  When I couldn't hold my breath any longer I just breathed through my mouth. 
When I finally went to open the door and bolt from that plastic box with the hole in the bottom, my sister was standing there holding my phone and took a photo of me coming out with the most disgusted look on my face.  She was laughing of course.  She said, "you can you that shot for your Blip"....I don't think so.  I did however take another photo of this Porta Potty as a remembrance of my experience. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.