Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Ants..

.. Being Industrious.

There were two ants, carrying something which, to the naked eye, looked like fluff. On closer inspection (and with a little magnification) I'm still not certain exactly what it was. A greenfly? Something with a wing?
But it clearly Mattered.
They pulled it around between them for quite a few minutes.

This micro universe is so interesting.
I'm so massive in comparison. Do they even know I'm there?
What else, so much more massive (alliteratively :-) if that's even a word), could be outside of our own awareness??
Doo doo doo doo... :-)

So.

I expect I'll just go and do some washing up then.
And if there's a MASSIVE something out there, watching my life through a macro lens,  no doubt it'll be blipping about the mundanity of my life to its community.
('She wastes a lot of time...').

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.