Arches

A classic Edinburgh shot taken at the City Chambers on the Royal Mile. I took it on my way to work this morning.

Hard to get up for an 8.30am start just after my holidays, but I managed. I also managed to get through the day, which is good, considering it was rather busy in the morning. The weather was really nice! :)

Thinking of buying a laptop within a £300-450 price range. I want to process photos with it, so I'm looking for at least 8GB RAM. I was thinking of waiting till Windows 10 came out but a friend of mine told me that all computers will come with a free upgrade anyway, so I might just as well get a better deal now. IT experts out there, could you give me your thoughts about it and maybe some advice on reliable brands, processors and resolution? I would really appreciate your help on this, as there are so many laptops out there!!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, stars and hearts! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.