Lali's World

By Lali

Balance

Some beautiful stone scuptures along the Fife coastal path from Anstruther to Pittenweem. Scott keeping the balance in the extras.. :)

I had a good day off. In the morning I was catching up with stuff and went for a quick trip to St Andrew to get a couple of things I needed.

In the evening I met Scott and we went to Pittenweem, as I wanted to try the really good chippie in there everybody was telling me about. Well, I wasn't disappointed at all. I would easily say it's the best ever chippie I've tried so far. So my ratings will change now...

Now, based on personal taste and experience at the time of eating the fish and chips (you may disagree with me), my ratings are:

1. Pittenweem Fish and Chips shop
2. The Wee Chippie in Anstruther
3. Anstruther (famous) Fish and Chips/ Crail Fish and Chip shop
4. The Waterfront Fish and Chips

Somehow, I forgot to take a picture of it. I might have been a bit distracted... :)

The weather was lovely for our walk to Pittenweem. Just having a nice and relaxing evening after that.

Off tomorrow (Friday) again :)

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.