Iszi Bradley

By iszibradley

Life in Haslingden

A beautiful Saturday morning for a long walk with Will's Mum Liz and the dogs. We were out for 2 hours and in the meantime Will had been to badminton and back in that time. We saw some beautiful views, which I had never seen although it was a regular walk for Liz. We were also lucky enough to see the local steam train go past. As we carried on walking I was told that this walk is called the Sculpture walk which has really interesting sights to see my blip today being one of them. 

To my surprise Will had booked a hair appointment and he told me todays the day his pony tail was coming off! He lost it and he looks even better than before now.
After resting for a few hours, Will and I got ready and went to an Italian restaurant in Clitharoe called Piccolo which was fabulous with two friends Nathan and Sarah. Ending a gorgeous day with a few games of pool in a local pub and some drinks with great company.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.