Iszi Bradley

By iszibradley

5 hours driving

It is that time again where it is all worth the drive but doing it in the first place is a little close to torture. It was so sunny outside in London today and the further north I went on the motorway the more miserable it got. All I wanted to do was turn around and go and sunbath in the garden. 
However I committed to the drive up the M1, M6, M60 & M62 and eventually made it to Haslingden after stopping 4 times to eat, wee and get petrol. It was mostly standstill traffic and I soon remembered that it was the start of a festival in central Manchester so that was the cause of all traffic. 

I arrived safely and there was chinese waiting for me too! I'm very spoilt when I come and visit the Booth family. 
My blip today is of Bobo and his cage as I didn't really get much photo opportunities just stuck in my car so there we are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.