Who's Who?

I'll let you guess which one's Bobbie and which one's Milou :-)

Tonight I've been to see our friends, Karen & Rob who have just lost their beloved dog Coco.  Karen is our boys' dog groomer, and Coco was a beautiful Portuguese Water Dog. She was 11 years old and was blind, and sadly had a stroke on Monday and had to be put to sleep.  Karen and Rob are understandably devastated as she was their baby.

We sat and talked about Coco and Louis - Karen supported me when we lost Louis last year, and she's been looking at photos of Coco with Louis, and I guess they're together again now.  It's difficult for her as her job is grooming dogs and she's not up to it at the moment - she's just got to take it one day at a time.

Anyway, this photo was taken this morning before work - it's not often I get one of them together!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.